top of page


The Short Stories EP on a black 10" vinyl in an inside out printed disco sleeve. Seven songs, including our single "Overthinking" as a bonus track. 


1. Party On The Rooftop
2. Stereo

3. Superstitious

4. Side By Side

5. Seasons

6. I Always Think Of You (When I Listen To This Song)

7. Overthinking

Short Stories EP (10" Vinyl)

20,00 €Price


    bottom of page